Hello My Fellow Bloggers!

I hope all are well. I have not blogged in quite sometime. You see I was going through quite a stormy time and I know you say that this is when indeed you blog. I know. There were hurdles of pain and disappointment;oceans of sobs and moans; nights of terror as they say only in nightmares. And the pain, unexplainable. The understanding not to be found. Everyone is gonna experience the pitfalls of life to some degree, I guess. But it was my turn.  And yet as if it is still so unfair it still continues as I beg my God more than just why but why Me Lord. But then I gather my senses and smile at all the blessings that He grants through his power and His mercy. Especially since I know that within me dwells no goodness except that of the holy spirits intervention. So what do you do when the enemy insist on taking you down in defeat and have you never, ever, to rise ever again except in shame, pitifulness, and of no account? Just like a piece of tossed tissue used to wipe mucus on and then thrown in the trash. No value. No worth. Not a creature of God almighty created. Just mere slime to be afraid of and avoided.

Do you reassure your soul through God’s Holy word?

Do you tell yourself reassuring phrases like tomorrow things will be better?

Do you try to impress others hoping to find their mercy and possibly a smile?

What do you do when the world has turned cruel for you?

I see the videos of those who tell it by slides of paper.

I hear them.

However, I cry like no other because I know that this is not the answer and yet to the extent of suffering I do relate like no other.

But relax. I have enough faith in God to know that no matter what, God will settle every matter.

So on I go as a Poetic Soul. Song writer, singer, Art and Craft enthusiastic creator of beautiful things. Educator and Highly Educated. Yet to be recognized and declared as existing in God’s gigantic beautiful world.

I am a warrior. I was born one. So no matter what I fight on for myself as well as for others.

I count my many blessings. I cherish all goodness and favor.

Thank you bloggers. I just had to pour out a bit of my emotional stressfulness.

Pray for me I ask.  I will do the same for you as I always do anyway each day in my prayers.

And now may all your days find deliverance, solutions, and answers to your many prayers.th_051

glitter_heart_outline_rainbow

Leave a Reply

