“What Is A Kiss”


What Is A Kiss

What is a kiss?

It is when two pairs of lips and faces touch at the same time.

What is a kiss?

It is when two pairs of lips reach out to an attraction that makes

both move in harmony succinctly.

What is a kiss?

It is when two pairs of the lips meet and then the tongue unites the unit

with moisture as it between them entwines.

What is a kiss?

It is when two pair of lips are compressed with another pair

of lips like yours and mine.

What is a kiss?

It is when your lips begin

to reach up to another pair of lips as the

force of attraction fuses and merges this sizzling connection.

What is a kiss?

It is an arousal of motion taking place between the tongue and the lips.

What is a kiss?

It is when your kisses cover my fleshly canvas sending stimulation and thrills

as the moments vaporize and we gently to passion yield.

It is a united moment of the lips shared lovingly between two lovers expressing

gratifying moments of pleasure.

It is your kiss

It is this kiss,

It is our kiss,

It is yours and mine.

Author Thelma Cunningham

From Majestic Poetry

www.authorthelmacunningham.com

22 thoughts on ““What Is A Kiss”

    • Hi! Thanks for reading the Yes! I am on a lot of social media accounts. However, there are social accounts formed every 5 minutes.

      Just as I try to cover most, I know that it is just a way to keep me intouch if I so dare as to try to keep up! So I have determined not totry and keep up,but, to just do what I have the time to do. Thanks for asking.

      Author Thelma Cunningham

      http://www.authorthelmacunningham.com

  1. hello friend,

    thank you for liking and following my writing.

    Your work here is terrific. I have written several faith based poems myself, I enjoy my work very much, now I’ll enjoy reading your as well.

    -Peace

  2. Delicately encapsulated.

    It is indeed my pleasure to have discovered you (thank you for stopping by and facilitating the discovery). The rest here was worth the while and I look forward to revisiting.

Leave a Reply

